Term Dates

Term Dates 20-21

Autumn Term

  • Term starts - Tuesday 1st September

  • Half term - Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

  • Term ends - Friday 18th December

  • Tuesday 1st September and Monday 5th October are INSET Days

  • Wednesday 2nd September will be Year 7 only

Spring Term

  • Term starts - Monday 4th January

  • Half term - Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

  • Term ends - Thursday 1st April

  • Monday 4th January and Thursday 1st April are INSET Days

Summer Term

  • Term starts - Monday 4th January

  • Half term - Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

  • Term ends - Thursday 1st April

  • Monday 4th January and Thursday 1st April are INSET Days

Our School Day

Our School Day is different for each year group to enable social distancing and for each year group to operate in a different bubble.

  • Years 7 and 11 arrive at 8.30am and leave at 2.55pm

  • Year 8 and 10 arrive at 8.40am and leave at 3.05pm

  • Year 9 arrive at 8.50am and leave at 3.15pm

Each year group enter and leave the school through different zones.

FOR MORE INFORMATION

If you have questions about our term dates or pupil attendance, please contact Mrs K Payne (Pupil Welfare Manager) or Miss L Jackson (Attendance Officer).