School Diary

Subscribe

You can add our school calendar to your phone by subscribing.

Term Dates 19-20

Autumn Term

  • Term starts - Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Half term - Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
  • Term ends - Friday 20th December
  • Monday 2nd September and Monday 7th October are INSET Days

Spring Term

  • Term starts - Monday 6th January
  • Half term - Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
  • Term ends - Friday 3rd April
  • Monday 6th January and Friday 3rd April are INSET Days

Summer Term

  • Term starts - Monday 20th April
  • Half term - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
  • Term ends - Monday 20th July
  • Friday 8th May is a bank holiday and Monday 20th July is an INSET Day

School Day

    • 8.40am - Pupils on site
    • 8.50am - Registration
    • 9.05am - Period 1
    • 9.55am - Period 2
    • 10.45am - Break
    • 11.00am - Period 3
    • 11.50am - Period 4
    • 12.40pm - Lunch
    • 1.15pm - Registration
    • 1.20pm - Period 5
    • 2.10pm - Period 6
    • 3.00pm - End of school day